Kontaktadressen

 

 

1. Vorsitzender

Michael Schüle

Kleines Eschle 10

88471 Baustetten

0 73 92 / 1 72 69
vorsitzender@skisport-baustetten.de

 

 

2. Vorsitzende & Fitness

Nathalie Harfmann

0 17 78 45 31 10

2.vorsitzender@skisport-baustetten.de

 

Kassierer

Klaus Kuhndörfer

Bethunestraße 27

88471 Baustetten

0 73 92 / 9 39 08 05
kassierer@skisport-baustetten.de

 

 

 

Schriftführer

Andreas Betz

Hinterdorf 17

88471 Baustetten

0 73 92 / 9 70 28 94

schriftfuehrer@skisport-baustetten.de

 


 

Jugend

Roland Rodi
Klausenberg 12
88471 Baustetten
0 73 92 / 1 62 48
jugend@skisport-baustetten.de

 

Fitness

Elli Becker
Neidhardtstr. 19
88471 Baustetten
0 73 92 / 23 52
fitness@skisport-baustetten.de

 

Skipflege

Matthias Betz
Kleines Eschle 35
88471 Baustetten
skipflege@skisport-baustetten.de

 

Beisitzer, PR & Webmaster

Uwe Hartwig
Häldelesberg 46
88471 Baustetten
0 73 92 / 75 08

PR@skisport-baustetten.de

 

2. Beisitzer

Stephan Link
Kleines Eschle 22
88471 Baustetten
0 73 92 / 93 96 12

2.beisitzer@skisport-baustetten.de